05002d286d · test: check Telegram notifier close errors · Updated 2026-10-29 15:08:50 +04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?