69f0486131 · Update all digest updates · Updated 2026-09-02 04:05:01 +04:00
Deleted by renovatebot 2026-09-02 04:18:13 +04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?