f06b959c89 · chore: remove VPS deployment files · Updated 2026-09-10 21:26:33 +04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?